How to Help

Here is a list of organizations and resources where you can learn more:


Open Doors USA   https://www.opendoorsusa.org/

Open Doors Youth http://www.opendoorsyouth.org/

Voice of the Martyrs  www.persecution.com

Prisoner Alert http://www.prisoneralert.com/

Eternal Perspectives Ministries  www.epm.org

Secret Church Blog   http://www.radical.net/secretchurch/blog/

Joshua Project  http://joshuaproject.net/

IMB Connecting  http://www.imb.org/

13:3 Bound With Them  http://thirteenthree.org.au/blog/27/07/2011/bound-with-them/

Release International  http://www.releaseinternational.org/

Release Potential http://releasepotential.org/

Christian Freedom International  http://www.christianfreedom.org/

Samaritan’s Purse: http://www.samaritanspurse.org/

Be Heard Project http://beheardproject.com/

222 Ministries International  http://www.222ministries.org/

International Christian Concern http://www.persecution.org/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s